And now I’m jamming with Moxy Fruvous.

Actually no, but I may be listening to the Winnipeg feed of CBC Radio 1 to hear Jim Cuddy perform on Q, a radio show hosted by Jian Ghomeshi. I already listened to the Ottawa feed, but I think I missed a song. The CBC website was being a pissant, so I shook both fists at my computer (I should have doubly flipped it off) and found a feed on iTunes.

Anyway, Jian said that the Cuddy tour is in November, January and February. If I were to go to a show in late January to mid-February, I’m pretty sure I’d end up with a birthday present I’d received before, and I’m not really sure I’d be able to regift it, nor would I want to.

And, as per the title of this post, I’ve got “King of Spain” stuck in my head. So now I eat humble pie.

weight: 198 lbs
workout: none
movies seen: “The Lion King” in 3D.

About rustynation

I'm not Canadian, I swear.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

