I can’t come up with a song title!

Tickets for BNL’s summer tour go on sale in eight hours, and holy crap they’re expensive. I think the main floor seats cost $90 including fees, and that doesn’t include $75 for extras and “good seats,” and $125 for extras, a meet-and-greet, and “great seats.” I can’t believe I thought that tickets to the Jim Cuddy Band were expensive, when they were $60ish including fees, and one didn’t have to pay a thing for the meet-and-greet!

About rustynation

I'm not Canadian, I swear.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

