I don’t get it anymore…

Actually, there’s a new BNL rarities album coming out, and this song is on it! Woo!

Tickets for solo Alan Doyle: ridiculously easy, taking about as much time as I need to type in my credit card info.
Tickets for the Jim Cuddy Band: ridiculously easy, taking about as much time as I need to remember that I need two Montreal tickets.
Tickets for Kevin Hearn and Thin Buckle: ridiculously easy, taking about as much time as I need to figure out where to order them.

Tickets to Barenaked Ladies: really stinking hard, plus one idiot complains about “only getting third row.”

Side project tickets? Easy. Full-band tickets? Hard.

So yes, I’m going to see Alan Doyle on Thursday, June 7!!!

About rustynation

I'm not Canadian, I swear.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

